How to Restore, or Delete Trash

To either restore a document or permanently delete a file, click on the “Trash” icon located at the bottom of the book navigation bar on the left side of the page. You have the option to restore an item there.

If you do not want to restore the deleted items, click on the Empty Trash button located at the top right-hand side of the page. You will be prompted with, “Are you sure you want to empty the trash? This action cannot be undone.” Click on “OK” to delete it permanently, or click “Cancel” to keep the file.

Happy Writing!

Did this answer your question?